• moycullencentralschool@gmail.com
  • 091-555454

First Holy Communion 2020

Holy Communion Scoil Mhuire:

Sat 2nd May @ 11am

 

Do this in Memory Dates

Parents Information and Enrolment Night : Tue 8th Oct @7pm

    1. Sunday 20th Oct 2019 10am
    2. Sunday 3rd Nov 2019 10am
    3. Sunday 24th Nov 2019 10am
    4. Sunday 15th Dec 2019 10am
    5. Sunday 26th Jan 2020 10am
    6. Sunday 16th Feb 2020 10am
    7. Sunday 15th March 2020 10am
    8. Sunday 5th April 2020 10am
    9. Sunday 26th April 2020 10am
    10. Sunday 14th June 2020 10am